fbpx

You Booked It Community

MASTERCLASSES

Incredible insights, teaching, and lessons from leading entertainment professionals.

UPCOMING MASTERCLASSES

Dane brings in top talent and experts for you to increase your skills, and learn how to best create a successful career in the entertainment industry!

ALL Masterclasses are included as part of a You Booked It Community membership (x2 per mo.), or purchase masterclass tickets individually.

Payments processed by PayPal

MARCH 21st @ 1:30p PST/ 4:30p EST

Masterclass begins in...

April 3rd @ 9:30a PST/ 12:30p EST

Masterclass begins in...

© Copyright 2021 • You Booked It Podcast.  All Rights Reserved.

Almost there! Just One more step...

Get the case study now

My step-by-step implementation guide to getting more freedom from your business

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close